Good as gone

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2016
Language:
English
Description
"Thirteen-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapped from her bedroom in the middle of the night, witnessed only by her younger sister. Her family was shattered, but managed to stick together, hoping against hope that Julie is still alive. And then one night: the doorbell rings. A young woman who appears to be Julie is finally, miraculously, home safe. The family is ecstatic--but Anna, Julie's mother, has whispers of doubts. She hates to face them. She cannot avoid them. When she is contacted by a former detective turned private eye, she begins a torturous search for the truth about the woman she desperately hopes is her daughter. Propulsive and suspenseful, Good as Gone will appeal to fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, and keep readers guessing until the final pages"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780544920958
9780544916074
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd042156f-78e6-8a51-3109-0992656a94bb
Grouping Titlegood as gone
Grouping Authoramy gentry
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-10-02 03:48:57AM
Last Indexed2022-10-02 04:09:29AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Gentry, Amy
author2-role
hoopla digital
author_display
Gentry, Amy
available_at_aurora
Central
Iliff Square
detailed_location_aurora
Central
Iliff Square
display_description
"Thirteen-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapped from her bedroom in the middle of the night, witnessed only by her younger sister. Her family was shattered, but managed to stick together, hoping against hope that Julie is still alive. And then one night: the doorbell rings. A young woman who appears to be Julie is finally, miraculously, home safe. The family is ecstatic--but Anna, Julie's mother, has whispers of doubts. She hates to face them. She cannot avoid them. When she is contacted by a former detective turned private eye, she begins a torturous search for the truth about the woman she desperately hopes is her daughter. Propulsive and suspenseful, Good as Gone will appeal to fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, and keep readers guessing until the final pages"--
format_aurora
Book
eBook
format_category_aurora
Books
eBook
id
d042156f-78e6-8a51-3109-0992656a94bb
isbn
9780544916074
9780544920958
itype_aurora
Book
last_indexed
2022-10-02T10:09:29.558Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_aurora
MF Gentry, A.
owning_library_aurora
Aurora Public Library
owning_location_aurora
Central
Iliff Square
primary_isbn
9780544920958
publishDate
2016
publisher
HarperCollins
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Electronic books
Houston (Tex.) -- Fiction
Identity (Psychology) -- Fiction
Kidnapping -- Fiction
Mothers and daughters -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Suspense fiction
Teenage girls -- Fiction
title_display
Good as gone
title_full
Good As Gone A Novel of Suspense
Good as gone / Amy Gentry
Good as gone [electronic resource] / Amy Gentry
title_short
Good as gone
topic_facet
Electronic books
Fiction
Identity (Psychology)
Kidnapping
Mothers and daughters
Mystery
Suspense
Teenage girls
Thriller

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:136a0032-6991-4cde-b788-7185fb4b8709-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
ils:.b18187365.i23531095Iliff SquareMF Gentry, A.1falsefalseAvailableFeb 22, 2021ilffi
ils:.b18187365.i23531101CentralMF Gentry, A.1falsefalseAvailableSep 07, 2022cenfi
hoopla:MWT14850551Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14816800?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:136a0032-6991-4cde-b788-7185fb4b8709eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2016
ils:.b18187365BookBooksEnglishHoughton Mifflin Harcourt2016288 pages ; 24 cm.
hoopla:MWT14850551eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins20161 online resource

scoping_details_aurora

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:136a0032-6991-4cde-b788-7185fb4b8709-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b18187365.i23531095On ShelfAvailablefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 3, 4, 20, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11
ils:.b18187365.i23531101On ShelfAvailablefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 3, 4, 20, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11
hoopla:MWT14850551Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse