The luminous dead: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"This claustrophobic, horror-leaning tour de force is highly recommended for fans of Jeff VanderMeers Annihilation and Andy Weirs The Martian." -- Publishers Weekly (starred review)
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062846907
9780062846914
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDaa1a7c2a-6d30-ea84-e6f7-39189aea9db2
Grouping Titleluminous dead
Grouping Authorcaitlin starling
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-12-05 03:52:15AM
Last Indexed2020-12-05 05:09:32AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780062846907

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorCaitlin Starling
author2-rolehoopla digital.
author_displayStarling, Caitlin
available_at_auroraCentral
Tallyn's Reach
detailed_location_auroraCentral
Tallyn's Reach
display_description"This claustrophobic, horror-leaning tour de force is highly recommended for fans of Jeff VanderMeers Annihilation and Andy Weirs The Martian." -- Publishers Weekly (starred review)
format_auroraBook
eBook
format_category_auroraBooks
eBook
idaa1a7c2a-6d30-ea84-e6f7-39189aea9db2
isbn9780062846907
9780062846914
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b18608838.i24482808Tallyn's ReachSF Starling, C.1falsefalseAvailableMay 28, 2019tlrfi
ils:.b18608838.i24482791CentralSF Starling, C.1falsefalseAvailableOct 06, 2020cenfi
hoopla:MWT13219175Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13219175?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:1450e11d-7c45-42c1-b114-8ab951edc484-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
itype_auroraBook
last_indexed2020-12-05T12:09:32.25Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_auroraSF Starling, C.
owning_library_auroraAurora Public Library
owning_location_auroraCentral
Tallyn's Reach
primary_isbn9780062846907
publishDate2019
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b18608838BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishHarper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2019]414 pages : illustrations ; 21 cm.
hoopla:MWT13219175eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins, 2019.1 online resource
overdrive:1450e11d-7c45-42c1-b114-8ab951edc484eBookeBookEnglishHarper Voyager2019
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aurora
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b18608838.i24482808On ShelfAvailablefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 3, 4, 20, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11
ils:.b18608838.i24482791On ShelfAvailablefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 3, 4, 20, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11
hoopla:MWT13219175Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:1450e11d-7c45-42c1-b114-8ab951edc484-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
subject_facetCaving -- Fiction
Electronic books
Science fiction
Spelunkers -- Fiction
title_displayThe luminous dead : a novel
title_fullThe Luminous Dead A Novel
The luminous dead : a novel / Caitlin Starling
The luminous dead : a novel [electronic resource] / Caitlin Starling
title_shortThe luminous dead
title_suba novel
topic_facetCaving
Electronic books
Fiction
Horror
Science Fiction
Spelunkers
Thriller