Season of the dragonflies: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"Sarah Creech's "Season of the dragonflies" beguiles in the tradition of Alice Hoffman, Adriana Trigiani and Sarah Addison Allen, with a story of flowers, sisters, practical magic, old secrets and new love, set in the Blue Ridge Mountains"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780062307521
9780062363572
9780062307538
9780062307576
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID7eeee158-acd8-4c12-c3c6-f254d0127665
Grouping Titleseason of the dragonflies
Grouping Authorsarah creech
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-01-28 03:52:06AM
Last Indexed2021-01-26 04:11:40AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780062307521

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Turnbull, Kate.
authorCreech, Sarah,
author2-roleTurnbull, Kate.
hoopla digital.
author_displayCreech, Sarah
available_at_auroraCentral
Martin Luther King Jr.
detailed_location_auroraCentral
MLK
display_description"Sarah Creech's "Season of the dragonflies" beguiles in the tradition of Alice Hoffman, Adriana Trigiani and Sarah Addison Allen, with a story of flowers, sisters, practical magic, old secrets and new love, set in the Blue Ridge Mountains"--
format_auroraBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_auroraAudio Books
Books
eBook
id7eeee158-acd8-4c12-c3c6-f254d0127665
isbn9780062307521
9780062307538
9780062307576
9780062363572
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
hoopla:MWT11587870Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11587870?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:c6b730d2-5b9c-43df-883f-623fbdc389df-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:.b17183807.i22651925MLKCreech, S.1falsefalseAvailableDec 12, 2016mlkfi
ils:.b17183807.i22651913CentralCreech, S.1falsefalseAvailableNov 16, 2018cenfi
itype_auroraBook
last_indexed2021-01-26T11:11:40.271Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_auroraCreech, S.
owning_library_auroraAurora Public Library
owning_location_auroraCentral
Martin Luther King Jr.
primary_isbn9780062307521
publishDate2014
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT11587870eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishHarperAudio, 2014.1 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 19 min.)) : digital.
overdrive:c6b730d2-5b9c-43df-883f-623fbdc389dfeBookeBookEnglishWilliam Morrow2014
ils:.b17183807BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishWilliam Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2014]324 pages ; 24 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aurora
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT11587870Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:c6b730d2-5b9c-43df-883f-623fbdc389df-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b17183807.i22651925On ShelfAvailablefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 3, 4, 20, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11
ils:.b17183807.i22651913On ShelfAvailablefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 3, 20, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11
subject_facetMagic -- Fiction
Occult fiction
Perfumes -- Fiction
Secrets -- Fiction
Sisters -- Fiction
title_displaySeason of the dragonflies
title_fullSeason of the Dragonflies A Novel
Season of the dragonflies / Sarah Creech
Season of the dragonflies : a novel [electronic resource] Creech, Sarah,
title_shortSeason of the dragonflies
title_suba novel
topic_facetFiction
Literature
Magic
Perfumes
Secrets
Sisters