Season of the dragonflies

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
"Sarah Creech's "Season of the dragonflies" beguiles in the tradition of Alice Hoffman, Adriana Trigiani and Sarah Addison Allen, with a story of flowers, sisters, practical magic, old secrets and new love, set in the Blue Ridge Mountains"--
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780062307521
9780062363572
9780062307538
9780062307576
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID7eeee158-acd8-4c12-c3c6-f254d0127665
Grouping Titleseason of the dragonflies
Grouping Authorsarah creech
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-12-07 03:48:35AM
Last Indexed2022-12-07 04:09:13AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
auth_author2
Turnbull, Kate
author
Creech, Sarah
author2-role
Turnbull, Kate
hoopla digital
author_display
Creech, Sarah
available_at_aurora
Martin Luther King Jr.
detailed_location_aurora
MLK
display_description
"Sarah Creech's "Season of the dragonflies" beguiles in the tradition of Alice Hoffman, Adriana Trigiani and Sarah Addison Allen, with a story of flowers, sisters, practical magic, old secrets and new love, set in the Blue Ridge Mountains"--
format_aurora
Book
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_aurora
Audio Books
Books
eBook
id
7eeee158-acd8-4c12-c3c6-f254d0127665
isbn
9780062307521
9780062307538
9780062307576
9780062363572
itype_aurora
Book
last_indexed
2022-12-07T11:09:13.223Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_aurora
Creech, S.
owning_library_aurora
Aurora Public Library
owning_location_aurora
Martin Luther King Jr.
primary_isbn
9780062307521
publishDate
2014
publisher
HarperAudio
HarperCollins
HarperCollins Publishers
William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Electronic books
Family secrets -- Fiction
Magic -- Fiction
Occult fiction
Paranormal fiction
Perfumes -- Fiction
Secrets -- Fiction
Sisters -- Fiction
title_display
Season of the dragonflies
title_full
Season of the Dragonflies A Novel
Season of the dragonflies / Sarah Creech
Season of the dragonflies : a novel [electronic resource] / Sarah Creech
Season of the dragonflies : a novel [electronic resource] Creech, Sarah,
title_short
Season of the dragonflies
topic_facet
Electronic books
Family secrets
Fiction
Literature
Magic
Paranormal fiction
Perfumes
Secrets
Sisters

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
hoopla:MWT15399390Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12511136?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11587870Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11587870?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:c6b730d2-5b9c-43df-883f-623fbdc389df-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
ils:.b17183807.i22651925MLKCreech, S.1falsefalseAvailableAug 30, 2021mlkfi

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT15399390eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins Publishers20141 online resource
hoopla:MWT11587870eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishHarperAudio20141 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 18 min.)) : digital.
overdrive:c6b730d2-5b9c-43df-883f-623fbdc389dfeBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2014
ils:.b17183807BookBooksFirst editionEnglishWilliam Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers[2014]324 pages ; 24 cm.

scoping_details_aurora

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT15399390Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11587870Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:c6b730d2-5b9c-43df-883f-623fbdc389df-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:.b17183807.i22651925On ShelfAvailablefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 3, 4, 20, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11