The Chaos of Stars

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: UG - BL: 4.8 - AR Pts: 9
Description

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

Isadora's family is seriously screwed up—which comes with the territory when you're the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.

Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic—and dangerous—complications . . .

Fans of Kiera Cass's Selection series or Cynthia Hand's Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780062135889
9781705216255
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.8, 9 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID74056ff1-7d09-1af5-e94a-a5691164b10a
Grouping Titlechaos of stars
Grouping Authorkiersten white
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2023-02-02 03:43:06AM
Last Indexed2023-02-01 04:07:28AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_interest_level
UG
accelerated_reader_point_value
9
accelerated_reader_reading_level
4.8
auth_author2
Klett, Elizabeth
author
White, Kiersten
author2-role
Klett, Elizabeth.|Narrator
hoopla digital
author_display
White, Kiersten
display_description

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

Isadora's family is seriously screwed up—which comes with the territory when you're the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.

Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic—and dangerous—complications . . .

Fans of Kiera Cass's Selection series or Cynthia Hand's Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.

format_aurora
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_aurora
Audio Books
eBook
id
74056ff1-7d09-1af5-e94a-a5691164b10a
isbn
9780062135889
9781705216255
last_indexed
2023-02-01T11:07:28.631Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
primary_isbn
9780062135889
publishDate
2013
2020
publisher
HarperCollins
HarperCollins Publishers
Tantor Media, Inc
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Electronic books
Family problems -- Fiction
Family psychotherapy -- Fiction
Family psychotherapy -- Juvenile fiction
Goddesses -- Fiction
Goddesses -- Juvenile fiction
Gods -- Fiction
Gods -- Juvenile fiction
Immortality -- Fiction
Immortality -- Juvenile fiction
Interpersonal relations -- Fiction
Interpersonal relations -- Juvenile fiction
Isis (Egyptian deity) -- Fiction
Isis (Egyptian deity) -- Juvenile fiction
Mythology, Egyptian -- Fiction
Mythology, Egyptian -- Juvenile fiction
San Diego (Calif.) -- Fiction
San Diego (Calif.) -- Juvenile fiction
title_display
The Chaos of Stars
title_full
The Chaos of Stars
The Chaos of Stars [electronic resource] / White, Kiersten
The chaos of stars [electronic resource] / Kiersten White
title_short
The Chaos of Stars
topic_facet
Electronic books
Family problems
Family psychotherapy
Goddesses
Gods
Immortality
Interpersonal relations
Isis (Egyptian deity)
Mythology
Mythology, Egyptian
Romance
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
hoopla:MWT12833258Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12833258?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT15392405Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12509781?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:5f3b1909-d92c-460b-8830-c499e66c4427-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT12833258eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishTantor Media, Inc20201 online resource (1 audio file (6hr., 53 min.)) : digital.
hoopla:MWT15392405eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins Publishers20131 online resource
overdrive:5f3b1909-d92c-460b-8830-c499e66c4427eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2013

scoping_details_aurora

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT12833258Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT15392405Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:5f3b1909-d92c-460b-8830-c499e66c4427-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse