The poppy war

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
NoveList Series:
Poppy war volume 1.
Series:
Poppy war volume 1
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
A brilliantly imaginative talent makes her exciting debut with this epic historical military fantasy, inspired by the bloody history of Chinas twentieth century and filled with treachery and magic, in the tradition of Ken Lius Grace of Kings and N.K. Jemisins Inheritance Trilogy.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780062662569
9780062662590
9780062848789
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID45a0b20f-637a-4c8b-d2e5-c548bf01a143
Grouping Titlepoppy war
Grouping Authorr f kuang
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-08-10 03:46:30AM
Last Indexed2022-08-10 04:03:33AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
auth_author2
Zeller, Emily Woo
author
Kuang, R. F.
author2-role
Zeller, Emily Woo,narrator
hoopla digital
author_display
Kuang, R. F.
detailed_location_aurora
Central
Mission Viejo
display_description
A brilliantly imaginative talent makes her exciting debut with this epic historical military fantasy, inspired by the bloody history of Chinas twentieth century and filled with treachery and magic, in the tradition of Ken Lius Grace of Kings and N.K. Jemisins Inheritance Trilogy.
format_aurora
Book
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_aurora
Audio Books
Books
eBook
id
45a0b20f-637a-4c8b-d2e5-c548bf01a143
isbn
9780062662569
9780062662590
9780062848789
itype_aurora
Book
last_indexed
2022-08-10T10:03:33.679Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_aurora
SF Kuang, R.
owning_library_aurora
Aurora Public Library
owning_location_aurora
Central
Mission Viejo
primary_isbn
9780062662569
publishDate
2018
publisher
Harper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers
HarperAudio
HarperCollins
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Poppy war
series_with_volume
Poppy war|1
subject_facet
Electronic books
Fantasy fiction
Imaginary wars and battles -- Fiction
Military education -- Fiction
Shamans -- Fiction
title_display
The poppy war
title_full
The poppy war / R.F. Kuang
The poppy war [electronic resource] / R. F. Kuang
The poppy war [electronic resource] / R.F. Kuang
title_short
The poppy war
topic_facet
Electronic books
Imaginary wars and battles
Military education
Shamans

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:.b18501679.i24153837Mission ViejoSF Kuang, R.1falsefalseDue Sep 2, 2022Mar 10, 2022mvlfi
ils:.b18501679.i24153849CentralSF Kuang, R.1falsefalseDue Aug 30, 2022Jun 28, 2022cenfi
hoopla:MWT12048147Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12048147?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT13325628Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13325628?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:.b18501679BookBooksFirst editionEnglishHarper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers[2018]530 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm.
hoopla:MWT12048147eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishHarperAudio20181 online resource (1 audio file (19hr., 27 min.)) : digital.
hoopla:MWT13325628eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins20181 online resource

scoping_details_aurora

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b18501679.i24153837Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 3, 20, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11
ils:.b18501679.i24153849Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 3, 4, 20, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11
hoopla:MWT12048147Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT13325628Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse