The poppy war

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Poppy war volume 1.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
A brilliantly imaginative talent makes her exciting debut with this epic historical military fantasy, inspired by the bloody history of Chinas twentieth century and filled with treachery and magic, in the tradition of Ken Lius Grace of Kings and N.K. Jemisins Inheritance Trilogy.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780062662569
9780062662590
9780062848789
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID45a0b20f-637a-4c8b-d2e5-c548bf01a143
Grouping Titlepoppy war
Grouping Authorr f kuang
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-10-24 22:00:01PM
Last Indexed2020-10-24 14:34:39PM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780062662569

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Zeller, Emily Woo,
authorR. F. Kuang
author2-roleZeller, Emily Woo,narrator.
hoopla digital.
author_displayKuang, R. F
available_at_auroraCentral
Tallyn's Reach
detailed_location_auroraCentral
Tallyn's Reach
display_descriptionA brilliantly imaginative talent makes her exciting debut with this epic historical military fantasy, inspired by the bloody history of Chinas twentieth century and filled with treachery and magic, in the tradition of Ken Lius Grace of Kings and N.K. Jemisins Inheritance Trilogy.
format_auroraBook
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_auroraAudio Books
Books
eBook
id45a0b20f-637a-4c8b-d2e5-c548bf01a143
isbn9780062662569
9780062662590
9780062848789
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b18501679.i24153849CentralSF Kuang, R.1falsefalseAvailableOct 18, 2020cenfi
ils:.b18501679.i24153837Tallyn's ReachSF Kuang, R.1falsefalseAvailableAug 17, 2020tlrfi
overdrive:8e73ac47-89da-4322-834e-90f7e31b9815-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT12048147Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12048147?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT13325628Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetruehooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13325628?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
itype_auroraBook
last_indexed2020-10-24T20:34:39.259Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_auroraSF Kuang, R.
owning_library_auroraAurora Public Library
owning_location_auroraCentral
Tallyn's Reach
primary_isbn9780062662569
publishDate2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b18501679BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishHarper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2018]530 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm.
overdrive:8e73ac47-89da-4322-834e-90f7e31b9815eBookeBookEnglishHarper Voyager2018
hoopla:MWT12048147eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishHarperAudio, 2018.1 online resource (1 audio file (18hr., 58 min.)) : digital.
hoopla:MWT13325628eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins, 2018.1 online resource
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_aurora
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b18501679.i24153849On ShelfAvailablefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 3, 20, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11
ils:.b18501679.i24153837On ShelfAvailablefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue0, 1, 3, 4, 20, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11
overdrive:8e73ac47-89da-4322-834e-90f7e31b9815-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT12048147Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT13325628Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
seriesPoppy war
series_with_volumePoppy war|1
subject_facetElectronic books
Fantasy fiction
Imaginary wars and battles -- Fiction
Military education -- Fiction
Shamans -- Fiction
title_displayThe poppy war
title_fullThe Poppy War
The poppy war / R.F. Kuang
The poppy war [electronic resource] / R. F. Kuang
The poppy war [electronic resource] / R.F. Kuang
title_shortThe poppy war
topic_facetElectronic books
Fantasy
Fiction
Historical Fiction
Imaginary wars and battles
Literature
Military education
Shamans