Evertrue

Book Cover
Average Rating
NoveList Series:
Series:
Everneath volume 3
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2014
Language:
English
Accelerated Reader:
IL: MG+ - BL: 4.4 - AR Pts: 11
Description

Inspired by the Persephone myth, this stunning conclusion to the Everneath trilogy, whose captivating first book earned a VOYA Perfect Ten of 2011 and a Whitney award, explores the resiliency of the human spirit and the indomitable power of true love. Perfect for fans of Fallen and Beautiful Creatures!

Now that Nikki has rescued Jack, all she wants is to be with him and graduate high school. But after being tricked by Cole, she's begun the process of turning into an Everliving herself . . . which means she must feed on a Forfeit soon—or die. Nikki and Jack begin a desperate attempt to reverse the process, using everything they can think of. Even Cole, who they expected to fight them at every turn, has become an unlikely ally—but for how long? Nikki needs to feed on Cole to survive, Cole needs Nikki to gain the throne in the Everneath, Jack needs Nikki because she is everything to him—and, together, they must travel back to the underworld to undo Nikki's fate and make her mortal once more.

Will Nikki be forced to spend eternity in the underworld—or does she have what it takes to bring down the Everneath once and for all?

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780062071217
9780062299635
Accelerated Reader:
MG+
Level 4.4, 11 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID2909364c-1c6c-81ff-64e5-53f29efd70fe
Grouping Titleevertrue
Grouping Authorbrodi ashton
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-10-07 03:40:53AM
Last Indexed2022-10-07 04:04:03AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_interest_level
MG+
accelerated_reader_point_value
11
accelerated_reader_reading_level
4.4
auth_author2
Rubinate, Amy
author
Ashton, Brodi
author2-role
Rubinate, Amy,narrator
hoopla digital
author_display
Ashton, Brodi
display_description

Inspired by the Persephone myth, this stunning conclusion to the Everneath trilogy, whose captivating first book earned a VOYA Perfect Ten of 2011 and a Whitney award, explores the resiliency of the human spirit and the indomitable power of true love. Perfect for fans of Fallen and Beautiful Creatures!

Now that Nikki has rescued Jack, all she wants is to be with him and graduate high school. But after being tricked by Cole, she's begun the process of turning into an Everliving herself . . . which means she must feed on a Forfeit soon—or die. Nikki and Jack begin a desperate attempt to reverse the process, using everything they can think of. Even Cole, who they expected to fight them at every turn, has become an unlikely ally—but for how long? Nikki needs to feed on Cole to survive, Cole needs Nikki to gain the throne in the Everneath, Jack needs Nikki because she is everything to him—and, together, they must travel back to the underworld to undo Nikki's fate and make her mortal once more.

Will Nikki be forced to spend eternity in the underworld—or does she have what it takes to bring down the Everneath once and for all?

format_aurora
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_aurora
Audio Books
eBook
id
2909364c-1c6c-81ff-64e5-53f29efd70fe
isbn
9780062071217
9780062299635
last_indexed
2022-10-07T10:04:03.163Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
primary_isbn
9780062071217
publishDate
2014
publisher
Balzer + Bray
HarperCollins
HarperCollins Publishers
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Everneath
series_with_volume
Everneath|3
subject_facet
Electronic books
Fantasy fiction
Future life -- Fiction
Hell -- Fiction
Love -- Fiction
Supernatural -- Fiction
title_display
Evertrue
title_full
Evertrue
Evertrue : an Everneath novel [electronic resource] / Brodi Ashton
Evertrue [electronic resource] / Brodi Ashton
title_short
Evertrue
topic_facet
Electronic books
Future life
Hell
Love
Mythology
Romance
Supernatural
Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Literature

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
hoopla:MWT12039690Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeBookeBook1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12039690?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
hoopla:MWT11586997Online Hoopla CollectionOnline HooplaeAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueHooplahttps://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11586997?utm_source=MARCAvailable Online
overdrive:69343c5f-3446-4e9e-bbff-d6a8209d0592-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook1falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
hoopla:MWT12039690eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins Publishers20141 online resource
hoopla:MWT11586997eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridgedEnglishBalzer + Bray20141 online resource (1 audio file (8hr., 17 min.)) : digital.
overdrive:69343c5f-3446-4e9e-bbff-d6a8209d0592eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2014

scoping_details_aurora

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
hoopla:MWT12039690Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
hoopla:MWT11586997Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:69343c5f-3446-4e9e-bbff-d6a8209d0592-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse